9 am to 6 pm

Monday to Saturday

Leagrave Train Station,

9 Compton Avenue, Luton

01582 249155

info@venture-residential.co.uk

Compare Listings

Venture Residential - The Chaser

The Chaser
Evelyn Evans
Sales Progressor
01582 249477
sales@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Brains

The Brains
Will Walsh
Finance and Lettings Director
01582 249155
will@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The All Rounder

The All Rounder
Naomi Negus
Office administrator
01582 249155
naomi@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Big Boss

The Big Boss
Bhavin Thakrar
Land and New homes Director
01582 249155
bhavin@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Charmer

The Charmer
Natalie Jones
Property Consultant
01582 249155
natalie@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Networker

The Networker
Barry Thakrar
Business development manager
01582 249155
barry@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Social Media One

The Social “Media” One
Murray Gallagher
Sales Director
01582 249155
murray@venture-residential.co.uk

Venture Residential - The Planner

The Planner
Gary Ogilvie
Property Consultant
01582 249155
gary@venture-residential.co.uk