Report A Repair

9 am to 6 pm

Monday to Saturday

Leagrave Train Station,

9 Compton Avenue, Luton

01582 249155

rightmove@venture-residential.co.uk

Compare Listings

Bhavin Thakrar
Land and new homes Director
01582 249155
bhavin@venture-residential.co.uk

William Walsh
Lettings Director
01582 945597
will@venture-residential.co.uk

Murray Gallagher
Sales Director
01582 249155
murray@venture-residential.co.uk

Chantelle Attwell
Senior Lettings consultant
01582 945597
chantelle@venture-residential.co.uk

Sanjay Akurugoda
Property consultant
01582 249155
sanjay@venture-residential.co.uk

Nerys Thompson
Trainee property consultant
01582 249155
nerys@venture-residential.co.uk

Gary Ogilvie
Property manager
01582 945597
gary@venture-residential.co.uk

Naomi Negus
Office administrator
01582 249155
naomi@venture-residential.co.uk

Faye Cartwright
Sales progressor
01582 249477
sales@venture-residential.co.uk