Report A Repair

9 am to 6 pm

Monday to Saturday

Leagrave Train Station,

9 Compton Avenue, Luton

01582 249155

rightmove@venture-residential.co.uk

Compare Listings

Bhavin Thakrar
Land and New Homes Director
01582 249155
bhavin@venture-residential.co.uk

William Walsh
Lettings Director
01582 945597
will@venture-residential.co.uk

Murray Gallagher
Sales Director
01582 249155
murray@venture-residential.co.uk

Chantelle Attwell
Senior Lettings Consultant
01582 945597
chantelle@venture-residential.co.uk

Faye Cartwright
Sales Progressor
01582 249477
sales@venture-residential.co.uk

Charlie Hand
Sales Negotiator
01582 249155
charlie@venture-residential.co.uk

Francesco Cannella
Trainee Sales Negotiator
01582 249155
francesco@venture-residential.co.uk

Donna Reed
Administrator
01582 249155
donna@venture-residential.co.uk

William Morris
Lettings Property Manager
01582 945597
william@venture-residential.co.uk